Anvil New Album, Single and Teaser


Anvil is back at it again and ready to release another new album called "Hope In Hell".   This album is set to release on May 24th by SPV / Steamhammer.  This will be the first album that features new bassist Sal Italiano.  Check out the teaser below, it has bits and parts of them talking about the album.

Anvil - Hope In Hell

Anvil - Hope In Hell Tracklist

01. Hope In Hell
02. Eat Your Words
03. Through With You
04. The Fight Is Never Won
05. Pay The Toll
06. Flying
07. Call Of Duty
08. Badass Rock N Roll
09. Time Shows No Mercy
10. Mankind Machine
11. Shut The Fuck Up
12. Hard Wired (bonus track)
13. Fire At Will (bonus track) 

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut