Starkill Release Brand New Lyric Music Video "Before Hope Fades"


It hasn't been to long ago sense Starkill released their latest album 'Virus Of The Mind' and when we interviewed Parker Jameson.  Today they have released a brand new video of the self-title track of the album "Virus Of The Mind".  Check out the video below, it's one of the calmer songs on the album.

Starkill - Virus Of The Mind Track Listing

01. Be Dead or Die
02. Winter Desolation
03. Breaking the Madness
04. Virus of the Mind
05. Skyward
06. Before Hope Fades
07. Into Destiny
08. God of This World
09. My Catharsis
10. Convergence

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut