Black Sabbath 'God Is Dead' New Video


Black Sabbath has released their latest music video single 'God Is Dead' from their latest album '13'.  '13' will be released tomorrow June 11th in the United States by Vertigo and Republic Records.

Black Sabbath - 13 Tracklist

01. End Of The Beginning
02. God Is Dead?
03. Loner
04. Zeitgeist
05. Age Of Reason
06. Live Forever
07. Damaged Soul
08. Dear Father

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks

09. Methademic
10. Peace Of Mind
11. Pariah

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut