Black Sabbath Releases New Single 'God is Dead?'


It has finally happened, the new single from Black Sabbath's new album "God is Dead?" is now popping up on YouTube. You can listen to the single below. This will be on their new album "13" which is set to release on June 11, 2013 by Vertigo Records. If you pre-order the album on iTunes you get the new single as an immediate download.

Black Sabbth - 13 Track List

01. End of the Beginning
02. God Is Dead?
03. Loner
04. Zeitgeist
05. Age of Reason
06. Live Forever
07. Damaged Soul
08. Dear Father
09. Methademic
10. Peace of Mind
11. Pariah

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut