Deicide: New Album News


Florida’s own, Deicide is all set to release their new album, To Hell With God, on February 15 this coming year through Century Media. Today the band officially unveiled the cover art (above) and track listing you can view after the jump. To Hell With God will mark Deicide’s tenth (!) studio release since their eponymous debut in 1990. 

Oh, and lest I forget, Deicide will be kicking off their God Is Dead- To Hell With God Tour this February with support from, Belphegor, Blackguard (which, as as one of our readers so astutely pointed out, makes no damn sense) , Neuraxis, and Pathology

To Hell With God Track Listing: 

1. Save Your
2. Empowered by Blasphemy 
3. Conviction 
4. Hang in Agony Until You're Dead 
5. To Hell with God 
6. Servant of the Enemy 
7. Witness of Death 
8. Angels in Hell 
9. Into the Darkness You Go 
10. How Can You Call Yourself a God

Average: 4.8 (4 votes)

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut