Kylesa - "Unspoken" New Video


Get your sludge metal on with Kyelsa's new video "Unspoken", this is from their most recent release 'Ultraviolet'. This album was released by on May 28th and is their six studio album release. This is a full animated music video and has been labeled "creepy yet awesome video -DreamofFooPorcupines".

Kyelsa - Ultraviolet Tracklist

01. Exhale
02. Unspoken
03. Grounded
04. We're Taking This
05. Long Gone
06. What Does It Take
07. Steady Breakdown
08. Low Tide
09. Vulture's Landing
10. Quicksand
11. Drifting

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut