Watch Entombed A.D.'s New Video "Kill To Live"


Last month Entombed A.D. released their tenth studio album entitled 'Back To The Front'.  The new album was release back on August 4, 2014 by Century Media Records.  Today they are released a brand new music video taken from that album for the song "Kill To Live".

Entombed A.D. - Back To The Front Track Listing

01. Kill To Live
02. Bedlam Strike
03. The Underminer
04. Second To None
05. Allegiance
06. Waiting For Death
07. Eternal Woe
08. Digitus Medius
09. Vulture And The Traitor
10. Pandemic Rage
11. Soldier Of No Fortune

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut