Coffins "The Vacant Pale Vessel" New Music


The doom metalers from Tokyo, Coffins, have just released a new song entitled "The Vacant Pale Vessel".  This will be track 5 off their new upcoming album 'The Fleshland'. The album is pushing for a July 9th, 2013 release by Relapse Records.

Coffins - The Fleshland Tracklist

01. Here Comes Perdition
02. Hellbringer
03. The Colossal Hole
04. No Saviour
05. The Vacant Pale Vessel
06. Rotten Disciples
07. Dishuman
08. The Unhallowed Tide
09. Tormentopia

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut