Chimaira - "All That's Left Is Blood" New Video


Chimaira has released a brand new video from their upcoming album.  The song is called "All That's Left Is Blood" and the album will be entitled 'Crown Of Phantoms'.  The album is set to release tomorrow July 30th, 2013.  Mark Hunter, the vocalist for Chimaira, had this to say about the new video:

"This video is the epitome of 'metal'. Headbanging and blood. What more do you need?"

Chimaira - Crown Of Phantoms Tracklisting

01. The Machine
02. No Mercy
03. All That's Left Is Blood
04. I Despise
05. Plastic Wonderland
06. The Transmigration
07. Crown Of Phantoms
08. Spineless
09. Kings Of The Shadow World
10. Wrapped In Violence
11. Love Soaked Death

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut