Death Angel - 'The Dream Calls For Blood' Album Trailer


Death Angel is getting ready to release their seventh studio album called 'The Dream Calls For Blood'.  The new album is set to release on October 15th, 2013 by Nuclear Blast Records.  You can check out the official album trailer below.

Death Angel - The Dream Calls For Blood Tracklisting

01. Left For Dead
02. Son Of The Morning
03. Fallen
04. The Dream Calls For Blood
05. Succubus
06. Execution - Don’t Save Me
07. Caster Of Shame
08. Detonate
09. Empty
10. Territorial Instinct / Bloodlust
11. Heaven And Hell (Bonus Track)

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut