Slayer

Fri, 05/06/2011 - 4:07pm
Josh Johns
On September 14 the legendary Big 4 of Thrash, Metallica, Megadeth, Anthrax, and Slayer, will be performing again for a US audience in the...
Fri, 03/25/2011 - 5:22pm
Josh Johns
That's all from us until Monday. Enjoy your weekend! 
Tue, 01/25/2011 - 1:45pm
Josh Johns
…make me look like an asshole. One date. That’s all they are playing in the US. One!
Mon, 01/24/2011 - 2:40pm
Josh Johns
I swear to god I’ve been talking about this for-fuckin’-ever! I went back over a year through our archives and I read a younger me...
Mon, 12/13/2010 - 5:26pm
Josh Johns
No, no they wont. Haha I’m kidding, I really don’t know. I hope so. They will be headlining the U.K. edition of the Sonisphere...
Thu, 12/02/2010 - 12:58pm
Josh Johns
Let me preface all this by asking: does anyone actually gives two, even one shit(s) about the Grammys? Moreover, will anyone actually be...
Wed, 09/22/2010 - 1:29pm
Josh Johns
Universal Music released the trailer above for The Big For: Live From Sofia, Bulgaria yesterday in anticipation of the DVD’s October 29th...
Mon, 09/20/2010 - 3:01pm
Josh Johns
News of a DVD featuring professionally shot footage (the same that was broadcast into theaters months ago) of The Big 4’s performance in...
Mon, 08/16/2010 - 10:57am
Josh Johns
Universal Music announced today that footage of The Big Four playing live at this year’s Sonisphere festival would see a DVD and Blu-ray...
Wed, 08/11/2010 - 1:10pm
Josh Johns
Those of you with real jobs or obligations who weren't able to stay up last night and watch Slayer perform on Late Night With Jimmy Fallon...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut