Turisas - "For Your Own Good" New Music


Turisas has made a new song from their upcoming album available for everyone to listen to called "for Your Own Good".  The new album will be released on August 26th, 2013 entitled 'Turisas2013'.  This album is their follow up of their 2012 album "Stand Up And Fight".

Turisas - Turisas2013 Tracklist

01. For Your Own Good
02. Ten More Miles
03. Piece by Piece
04. Into The Free
05. Run Bhang-Eater, Run!
06. Greek Fire
07. The Days Passed
08. No Good Story Ever Starts With Drinking Tea
09. We Ride Together

Average: 5 (2 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut