Chalice of Doom "Shadheed" New Song


Chalice of Doom has been working on a new album for the last year and now has released a new song from their upcoming album called "Sadheed". The new album which is entitled 'Hypnagogia' is set to release sometime in June of this year by Memento Mori.

Chalice of Doom - Hypnaogia Tracklist

01. Lucid Incubus [Intro]
02. Death Gown
03. Shaheed
04. Dyers Of Dusk
05. Moonflower [Instrumental]
06. Profound
07. Against The Winds
08. Bridesmaid Of The Woods
09. The Coin Fountain
10. Shame, Written In Blood
11. Death Apnea [Outro]

Average: 5 (4 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut