Turisas - "Piece by Piece" New Lyric Video


Turisas released their new album 'Tuisas2013' earlier this year by Century Media Records. Today the band has released a brand new lyric video called "Piece by Piece".

Turisas - Turisas2013 Tracklisting

01. For Your Own Good
02. Ten More Miles
03. Piece by Piece
04. Into the Free
05. Run Bhang-Eater, Run!
06. Greek Fire
07. The Days Passed
08. No Good Story Ever Starts with Drinking Tea
09. We Ride Together

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut