Suidakra 'Eternal Defiance' Album Trailer


Suidakra has released a trailer from their upcoming album 'Eternal Defiance'. The album is released by AFM Records and is out in Europe, but people in North America will have to wait until next week June 4th to get a hold of their copy.

Suidakra - Eternal Defiance Tracklist

01. Storming The Walls
02. Inner Sanctum
03. Beneath The Red Eagle
04. March Of Conquest
05. Pair Dadeni
06. The Mindsong
07. Rage For Revenge
08. Dragon's Head
09. Defiant Dreams
10. Damnatio Memoriae
11. Mrs. McGrath (Bonus Track)

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut