Suidakra "March Of Conquest" New Video


Today Suidakra has released a new video "March Of Conquest", which is from their upcoming album 'Eternal Defiance'.  Their new album is set to be released on May 24th, 2013 from AFM Records.

Suidakra - Eternal Defiance Track List

01. Storming The Walls
02. Inner Sanctum
03. Beneath The Red Eagle
04. March Of Conquest
05. Pair Dadeni
06. The Mindsong
07. Rage For Revenge
08. Dragon’s Head
09. Defiant Dreams
10. Damnatio Memoriae
11. Mrs Mcgrath (Bonus)

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut