New Ensiferum Video "One Man Army"


Ensiferum's new album release date is getting closer.  On February 24,2015 they will be releasing 'One Man Army', by Metal Blad Records.  To get a taste of how the album is going to shape up, you can listen to the self title track 'One Man Army' below. 

Ensiferum - One Man Army

Ensiferum - One Man Army Track Listing

01. March Of War
02. Axe Of Judgment
03. Heathen Horde
04. One Man Army
05. Burden Of The Fallen
06. Warrior Without A War
07. Cry For The Earth Bounds
08. Two Of Spades
09. My Ancestor's Blood
10. Descendants, Defiance, Domination
11. Neito Pohjolan
12. Rawhide (Bonus)
13. Candour And Lies (Bonus)
14. Warmetal (Bonus)
15. Bonus Song (Bonus)

Average: 5 (2 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut