Suidakra- ‘Eternal Defiance’ Cover Art and Trailer


Behold: the artwork for Suidakra’s forthcoming new album Eternal Defiance.

Slated for release on May 24 the sure-to-be epic release from this German powerhouse, the band’s eleventh studio album, is brought to us by the good folks over at AFM Records.

Be sure to check out the trailer and track listing below.

Eternal Defiance track listing:

01. Storming The Walls
02. Inner Sanctum
03. Beneath The Red Eagle
04. March Of Conquest
05. Pair Dadeni
06. The Mindsong
07. Rage For Revenge
08. Dragon’s Head
09. Defiant Dreams
10. Damnatio Memoriae
11. Mrs Mcgrath (bonus track)

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut