Septicflesh Streaming Entire New Album ‘Titan’


Today Septicflesh is streaming their entire new album 'Titan' on [].  The new album is their ninth studio album and a follow up to their 2011 release 'The Great Mass'. The album is set to release on June 20th by Season Of Mist.

Septicflesh had this to say about the new release:

We are really exhausted from the work on this record, but also very proud of the results. We worked hard with Logan to bring you the ultimate death metal soundtrack for your darkest dreams. The compositions are progressive with a lot of emotional peaks, while at the same time the songs sound very aggressive and powerful. We also had the chance to work for the first time with a full children’s choir besides the regular adult choir, and that helped us dive deeper into darker cinematic atmospheres. We have achieved a new level of extreme emotions.

Let us know what you think of the new album below.

Septicflesh - Titan Tracklisting

01. War In Heaven
02. Burn
03. Order Of Dracul
04. Prototype
05. Dogma
06. Prometheus
07. Titan
08. Confessions Of A Serial Killer
09. Ground Zero
10. The First Immortal

Average: 5 (2 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut