Listen To Septicflesh's "Prototype"


Septicflesh has released a couple of songs from their upcoming album called "Order of Dracul" and "Burn".  Today they have another treat for us called "Protoype".  The new album "Titan" is set to release on June 23rd and you can pre-order the album from [Prosthetic Records].

I really like how the album is coming together, what are your thoughts?

Septicflesh - Titan Tracklisting

1. War In Heaven
2. Burn (STREAM)
3. Order of Dracul (STREAM)
4. Prototype (STREAM)
5. Dogma
6. Prometheus
7. Titan
8. Confessions Of A Serial Killer
9. Ground Zero
10. The First Immortal

Septicflesh - Titan

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut