Hear Septicflesh's Bonus Track "Dogma Of Prometheus"


The new album from Septicflesh is getting close to release date.  The new album 'Titan' will be in stores on June 24 by Prosthetic Records.  Last week we posted where you stream their new album in its entirety.  Today you get to hear a bonus track that will be included on their deluxe version of the album.

Septicflesh - Titan Tracklisting

01. War In Heaven
02. Burn
03. Order Of Dracul
04. Prototype
05. Dogma
06. Prometheus
07. Titan
08. Confessions Of A Serial Killer
09. Ground Zero
10. The First Immortal
11. Dogma Of Prometheus (Bonus)