Motorhead - "Queen Of The Damned" New Music


After a long wait Motorhead has released a brand new song from the upcoming album 'Aftershock'.  The song is entitled "Queen Of The Damned" and will appear as track 11 on the new album. This 21st studio album will be released on October 21st, 2013.  You listen to the new song head over to [loudwire] where they have the exclusive premiere.

If you don't check out our new record, you're a wanker! - Phil Campbell

Motorhead - Aftershock Track Listing

01. Heartbreaker
02. Coup De Grace
03. Lost Woman Blues
04. End Of Time
05. Do You Believe
06. Death Machine
07. Dust And Glass
08. Going To Mexico
09. Silence When You Speak To Me
10. Crying Shame
11. Queen Of The Damned
12. Knife
13. Keep Your Powder Dry
14. Paralyzed 

Average: 5 (2 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut