Behold: Motörhead- ‘Aftershock’ Cover Art, Fanpack Details


Already being called the comeback album of the year, Aftershock, the 21st studio album from metal vets Motörhead, will be released October 21 (North America) behind the following cover art.

Aftershock will be made available to fans in a number of different formats available for preorder here including a special fanpack edition that will feature a 132-page magazine, bumper sticker, and, if you order before September 23, a personalized (with your name) poster.

Aftershock track list:

01. Heartbreaker
02. Coup De Grace
03. Lost Woman Blues
04. End Of Time
05. Do You Believe
06. Death Machine
07. Dust And Glass
08. Going To Mexico
09. Silence When You Speak To Me
10. Crying Shame
11. Queen Of The Damned
12. Knife
13. Keep Your Powder Dry
14. Paralyzed

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut