New Megadeth "Super Collider" Single


There is a single popping up around the internet this morning from Megadeth's new album 'Super Collider'. The song is 'Super Collider' and is set to be track 2 on the new album which is planning to release on June 4th of this year.

Super Collider Track List

01. Kingmaker
02. Super Collider
03. Burn!
04. Built For War
05. Off the Edge
06. Dance in the Rain (Featuring David Draiman)
07. The Beginning of Sorrow
08. The Blackest Crow
09. Forget to Remember (Featuring David Draiman)
10. Don't Turn Your Back...
11. Cold Sweat

Average: 4 (2 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut