New Music From Dark Fortress - "Chrysalis"


Dark Fortress is approaching their release date for their latest album.  The album 'Venereal Dawn' is set to release on September 2, 2014 via Century Media Records.  You can listen to their latest single "Chrysalis" below through their SoundCloud.  If you missed their first release you can check out the title track "Venereal Dawn".

Dark Fortress - Venereal Dawn Tracklisting

01. Venereal Dawn
02. Lloigor
03. Betrayal And Vengeance
04. Chrysalis
05. I Am The Jigsaw Of A Mad God
06. The Deep
07. Odem
08. Luciform
09. On Fever's Wings

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut