Dragonforce Will Be Your "Defenders"


Today Dragonforce has released a brand new track from their upcoming album 'Maximum Overload'.  The new song is called "Defenders".  This song features headman Matt Heafy from Trivium. The album will be out in stores on August 19th via Metal Blade Records.

Listen to the song below on Metal Blade Records' SoundCloud and let us know what you think.

Dragonforce - Maxium Overload Tracklisting

01. The Game (feat. Matt Heafy)
02. Tomorrow's Kings
03. No More (feat. Matt Heafy)
04. Three Hammers
05. Symphony of the Night
06. The Sun is Dead
07. Defenders (feat. Matt Heafy)
08. Extraction Zone
09. City of Gold
10. Ring of Fire" (Johnny Cash cover)

Average: 4.7 (3 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut