Eluveitie: Helvetios’ Cover Art, Track Listing, and More


February 10, 2012. Make that down on your calendars, ladies and gentlemen, for on this day Swiss folk legends Eluveitie will release their fifth studio album, Helvetios. The cover art and track listing for Helvetios can be seen below.

01. Prologue
02. Helvetios
03. Luxtos
04. Home
05. Santonian Shores
06. Scorched Earth
07. Meet The Enemy
08. Neverland
09. A Rose For Epona
10. Havoc
11. The Uprising
12. Hope
13. The Siege
14. Alesia
15. Tullianum
16. Uxellodunon
17. Epilogue

Recorded at New Sound Studio in Switzerland and produced by Tommy Vetterli (Coroner), Helvetios will be distributed by the band’s long-time label Nuclear Blast. 

Average: 5 (2 votes)

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut