New Video || Eluveitie- A Rose for Epona


A video for Swiss folk metal outfit Eluveitie’s latest offering, A Rose for Epona, can be viewed below.  A Rose for Epona is among the seventeen brand new tracks set to appear on the band’s forthcoming fifth studio album Helvetios

Helvetios will be released on February 10 through Nuclear Blast Records.

Helvetios track listing:

01. Prologue
02. Helvetios
03. Luxtos
04. Home
05. Santonian Shores
06. Scorched Earth
07. Meet The Enemy
08. Neverland
09. A Rose For Epona
10. Havoc
11. The Uprising
12. Hope
13. The Siege
14. Alesia
15. Tullianum
16. Uxellodunon
17. Epilogue

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut