New Video || Evocation- Divide and Conquer


This is just the kind of high-octane metal I needed to kick off this week. This is Evocation with their new, Carlo Oppermann directed video for Divide and Conquer

Divide and Conquer and the following twelve tracks can be heard on Evocation's new album Illusions of Grandeur, availabe now from Century Media Records. 

Illusions of Grandeur track list: 

01. Illusions Of Grandeur
02. Well Of Despair
03. Divide And Conquer
04. Perception Of Reality
05. Metus Odium
06. I'll Be Your Suicide
07. Crimson Skies
08. Into Submission
09. The Seven Faces Of God
10. Final Disclosure
11. Shades Of Shame (digipak bonus track)
12. Dark Day Dawn (digipak bonus track)
13. Dead Without A Trace (digipak bonus track)


Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut