And The Cover Art For In Flames’ New Album, 'Sounds of a Playground Fading', Is…


Oops. No. That’s not it.


Ta-d-! Dammit. No, that’s not it either. Closer though… 

Here we go:

That's the one!

Sounds of a Playground Fading will be released on June 21 through Century Media Records. Have a look at the track listing after the jump.

Sounds Of A Playground Fading Track List:

01. Sounds Of A Playground Fading
02. Deliver Us
03. All For Me
04. The Puzzle
05. Fear Is The Weakness
06. Where The Dead Ships Dwell
07. The Attic
08. Darker Times
09. Ropes
10. Enter Tragedy
11. Jester's Door
12. A New Dawn
13. Liberation

Average: 4 (4 votes)

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut