Orpheus - Minds Betrayal | Call-Out


  • Artist: Orpheus
  • Title: Minds Betrayal
  • Album: So It Begins
  • Length: 4:46 minutes (5.48 MB)
  • Format: MP3 Stereo 44kHz 160Kbps (CBR)
Orpheus is another “we told you so” band. They have had a pretty monumental year with the release of their EP “So It Begins”, picking up MESA, Jackson and Seymour Duncan endorsements, and securing a supporting slot on Amon Amarth’s Melbourne show. Orpheus will not be slowed down, and their dedication and hard work shows through in everything they accomplish. Worthy of much more attention than this short call-out, we will have an album review up shortly and more through out the month of December.  For fans of: Dark Tranquility, Be’lakor.

Average: 4 (1 vote)

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut