Party, Shred, Destroy, Repeat || Gama Bomb - Zombie Blood Nightmare


  • Artist: Gama Bomb
  • Title: Zombie Blood Nightmare
  • Album: Citizen Brain
  • Track: 1
  • Year: 2008
  • Length: 2:38 minutes (6.06 MB)
  • Format: MP3 Stereo 44kHz 320Kbps (CBR)

Gama Bomb is an Irish, thrash metal crossover band based mainly in the UK.  Formed in 2002, Gama Bomb, with the help of heavy touring made themselves a name and solid fan base in the UK and surrounding areas. Then in 2006 Gama Bomb released their first studio album “Survival of the Fastest” on Witches Brew Records. Shortly after, Gama Bomb signed to Earache Records.

After signing to Earache Records they released there second studio album,“Citizen Brain” in 2008. “Citizen Brain” proved to be an all-out-fun assault of speedy, thrashy, fist pumpers reminiscent of early Metallica and Agent Steel .  Gama Bomb is sometimes over-the-top, always fun throwback metal band with a stage show that would make most punk-rock bands look tame by comparison. Recommended for fans of Early Metallica, Sodom, Kreator, Sci-Fi and good times.

No votes yet

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut