GiveAways

Fri, 04/01/2011 - 2:21pm
Josh Johns
This month your favorite metal scribes teamed up with Total Assault and are giving each and everyone a chance to win one of two (2) copies of...
Wed, 03/02/2011 - 1:30pm
Josh Johns
This month your favorite metal scribes are giving each and everyone a chance to win one of two (2) copies of Scar Symmetry’s forthcoming...
Mon, 01/10/2011 - 4:26pm
Josh Johns
This month your favorite metal bloggists are giving each and everyone that reads this a chance to win one of two (2) copies of Omnium Gatherum...
Tue, 12/07/2010 - 3:02pm
Josh Johns
GIVEAWAY CLOSED- Something new on it's way... To close out the year we're happy to announce our largest and most inclusive giveaway to...
Mon, 11/08/2010 - 2:14pm
Josh Johns
GIVEAWAY CLOSED Congratulations are in order for “BassWave” and “Doug” for they have both won a copy of Cradle of...
Wed, 10/13/2010 - 1:39pm
Josh Johns
Congratulations are in order for “avestin” and “Rockon” for they have both won a copy of Dimmu Borgir’s latest...
Thu, 09/16/2010 - 1:05pm
Josh Johns
On October 12, Dimmu Borgir will release their ninth studio album, Abrahadabra, and to celebrate the event, your favorite metal bloggists are...
Wed, 09/15/2010 - 1:56pm
Josh Johns
Congratulations are in order for ‘Benighted’ and ‘Detectivebird’, for they have each won a copy of Opeth’s DVD,...
Tue, 08/17/2010 - 3:46pm
Josh Johns
This month your favorite metal bloggests and philanthropes are giving away two (2) copys of Opeth’s forthcoming DVD In Live Concert at...
Tue, 07/27/2010 - 3:56pm
Josh Johns
This month we (your favorite metal bloggests and philanthropes) are giving away two (2) copies of Iron Maiden’s much anticipated album...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut