Videos

Tue, 09/01/2009 - 2:41pm
Cody Sparks
Check out this juggling video from God's Revolver. If you're wondering why grown men would do something like this.....check out this...
Fri, 08/28/2009 - 2:08pm
Josh Johns
Formed in 2005, War From a Harlots Mouth is a five-piece mathcore band hailing from Berlin, Germany. This is the first single and...
Tue, 08/18/2009 - 12:28pm
Cody Sparks
I thought we would bring back some of the roots of metal to Metal CallOut and show you this video by Korn doing a cover from...
Mon, 08/17/2009 - 2:34pm
Josh Johns
This one comes from Job For a Cowboy's EP, "Doom", all the way back in 2005. As you may know JFAC just released an album in July...
Sat, 08/15/2009 - 7:36pm
Josh Johns
Sat, 08/08/2009 - 9:13pm
Cody Sparks
From the post Oceano - Disgust For Your Kind that was posted the other day.  It had some info about the Thrash and Burn...
Thu, 08/06/2009 - 9:02pm
Josh Johns
Pretty awesome video from a band in the same vein as KISS and GWAR. Here is the the heavy metal music video for "Hard Rock Hallelujah...
Tue, 07/28/2009 - 9:27pm
Josh Johns
I honestly don't really know what to think about his... So I am leaving the opinions up to you loyal reader. This is Swashbuckle's...
Wed, 07/15/2009 - 10:36am
Josh Johns
After "headbanging to the same song for 12 hours in 40 degree weather", director Frankie Nasso and the crew of guys that call...
Thu, 07/09/2009 - 12:47pm
Josh Johns
Did you know..... The band's name is derived from a section of lyrics in Counting Crows song "Ghost Train"? ...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut