Videos

Fri, 01/15/2010 - 1:13pm
Josh Johns
It's Friday afternoon, I woke up late and I have a wedding to attend tomorrow. So, needless to say I am not approaching today's...
Wed, 01/13/2010 - 1:49pm
Josh Johns
Does someone want to explain to me just what the hell is going on here? Do you really think this guy is going to look back in five years...
Mon, 01/11/2010 - 5:02pm
Josh Johns
Yesterday, Dark Tranquility released the forth installment of web videos documenting the making of ‘We Are the Void’ the bands...
Fri, 01/08/2010 - 2:55pm
Josh Johns
New video from Swedish melo-death metallers, Avatar, for 'Queen of Blades' from 2009's self-titled album- 'Avatar'....
Tue, 01/05/2010 - 4:59pm
Cody Sparks
For all you DevilDriver fans here is a two part series of them in Australia. They were on tour with Lamb of God, Shadows Fall and High On...
Mon, 12/28/2009 - 2:52pm
Josh Johns
Eluveitie, seemingly from acoustic obscurity, but I digress ‘Evocation I’ was not a bad album- as a stand alone its quite good...
Fri, 12/25/2009 - 7:01pm
Josh Johns
Happy Holidays metal-heads!
Wed, 12/23/2009 - 3:47pm
Cody Sparks
Being that this is the eve of Christmas Eve, we here at the Metal Call-Out compound want to wish you all Happy Holidays before we take...
Wed, 12/16/2009 - 3:51pm
Josh Johns
While recording 'We Are The Void', Dark Tranquillity has given their fans a special peek into the happenings during the recording...
Mon, 12/14/2009 - 1:20pm
Josh Johns
On his birthday May 13, 1999 Death’s Chuck Schuldiner was diagnosed with brain cancer. After a two-year battle and despite the best...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut