Videos

Fri, 01/08/2010 - 3:55pm
Josh Johns
New video from Swedish melo-death metallers, Avatar, for 'Queen of Blades' from 2009's self-titled album- 'Avatar'....
Tue, 01/05/2010 - 5:59pm
Cody Sparks
For all you DevilDriver fans here is a two part series of them in Australia. They were on tour with Lamb of God, Shadows Fall and High On...
Mon, 12/28/2009 - 3:52pm
Josh Johns
Eluveitie, seemingly from acoustic obscurity, but I digress ‘Evocation I’ was not a bad album- as a stand alone its quite good...
Fri, 12/25/2009 - 8:01pm
Josh Johns
Happy Holidays metal-heads!
Wed, 12/23/2009 - 4:47pm
Cody Sparks
Being that this is the eve of Christmas Eve, we here at the Metal Call-Out compound want to wish you all Happy Holidays before we take...
Wed, 12/16/2009 - 4:51pm
Josh Johns
While recording 'We Are The Void', Dark Tranquillity has given their fans a special peek into the happenings during the recording...
Mon, 12/14/2009 - 2:20pm
Josh Johns
On his birthday May 13, 1999 Death’s Chuck Schuldiner was diagnosed with brain cancer. After a two-year battle and despite the best...
Thu, 12/10/2009 - 4:02pm
Josh Johns
In the past our ‘metal at the movies’ segments have typically showcased movies with metal in the soundtrack, or movies simply ...
Tue, 12/08/2009 - 4:42pm
Josh Johns
Since seeing them live, I have been following Skeletonwitch pretty closely but missed the mark on sharing this video. Nothing to groundbreaking...
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 11:58pm
Cody Sparks
Earlier this week JDeathscript posted about the Such Vengeance Show that was cancelled and spoke about us (metal call-out) ...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut