Satyricon - "Phoenix" New Video


Satyricon's self-titled album was just released back on September 9th and they have just released an Official video for the song "Phoenix". The video was filmed at Den Norske Opera & Ballett in Oslo, Norway. The vocals are provided by Sivert Høyem (Madrugada) and percussion by Sigurd "Satyr" Wongraven and Karl Oluf Wennerberg. With a special guest performance by the Norwegian National Opera Chorus.

Satyricon - Self-Titled Track Listing

01. Voice Of Shadows
02. Tro Og Kraft
03. Our World, It Rumbles Tonight
04. Nocturnal Flare
05. Phoenix
06. Walker Upon The Wind
07. Nekrohaven
08. Ageless Northern Spirit
09. The Infinity Of Time And Space
10. Natt

Average: 5 (2 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut