Noctem - Exilium New Album Teaser


Noctem is an extreme death metal band from Spain and is getting ready to release their latest album. The new album is called 'Exilium' and is set to release on March 3, 2014. This is their follow up album from their 2011 release 'Oblivion'. Below you can hear some teaser tracks from the new album, and in a few days they will be releasing a brand new music video.

Noctem - Exilium Tracklist

01. Enuma Elish
02. Apsu Dethroned
03. Decrepit Human Kingdom
04. Namtar's Crown
05. The Rising Horns
06. Halo Of Repugnance
07. Egregor
08. The Splint Of Destinations
09. Eidolon
10. The Adamantine Doors

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut