New Song From Origin - "All Things Dead"


The death metallers Origin have released a new lyric video from their upcoming album 'Omnipresent'.  The new album will be in stores on July 8th by Nuclear Blast Records.  The song below is called "All Things Dead" and you can listen and read up on some death metal lyrics.

Origin - Omnipresent

Origin - Omnipresent Tracklisting

01. All Things Dead
03. Permanence
04. Manifest Desolate
05. Absurdity of What I Am
06. Source of Icon O
07. Continuum
08. Unattainable Zero
09. Redistribution of Filth
10. Obsolescence
11. Malthusian Collapse
12. The Indiscriminate
13. Kill Yourself (S.O.D. cover song)

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut