In Flames Releases a New Video "Paralyzed"


Today In Flames has released a brand new video featuring their single 'Paralyzed'.  This comes off their latest album 'Siren Charms', which was released last year and made our Top 10 Heavy Metal Albums of 2014 list.  The video is them performing the song featuring live footage from their current tour.

In Flames - Siren Charms Track Listing
01 In Plain View
02 Everything’s Gone
03 Paralyzed
04 Through Oblivion
05 With Eyes Wide Open
06 Siren Charms
07 When the World Explodes
08 Rusted Nail
09 Dead Eyes
10 Monsters in the Ballroom
11 Filtered Truth

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut