Watch Grand Magus' New Video "Steel Versus Steel"


Today you can watch Grand Magus' new music video "Steel Versus Steel".  This song comes off their album 'Triumph and Power', which was released earlier this year in January. 

Grand Magus - Triumph and Power

Grand Magus - Triumph and Power Track Listing

01. On Hooves Of Gold
02. Steel Versus Steel
03. Fight
04. Triumph And Power
05. Dominator
06. Arv
07. Holmgång
08. The Naked And The Dead
09. Ymer
10. The Hammer Will Bite
11. Blackmoon (Bonus)

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut