Exmortus Releases New Music Video "Foe Hammer"


My first impression of Exmortus was live last week at the show in SLC.  Ever since then I have got their new album 'Slave to the Sword' and have loved it.  From that album they have released a brand new music video featuring the song "Foe Hammer".  Their album was released earlier this month on February 4 by Prosthetic Records.

Exmortus - Slave to the Sword Tracklisting

01. Rising
02. Slave to the Sword 
03. Immortality Made Flesh 05:35
04. Foe Hammer
05. Warrior of the Night
06. Ancient Violence
07. From the Abyss
08. Moonlight Sonata (Act 3)
09. Battle-Born
10. Metal Is King

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut