The Absence - Enemy Unbound Brand New Video Release


Today The Absence released a brand new video for the title track off their latest album entitled, "Enemy Unbound".   Jeramie, the band's original drummer has rejoined the group for this album and had this to say:

"It's great to be back, I missed all my old friends. I can't wait to play the new songs on tour; they are going to blow the roof off. I missed the road and I can't wait to see all our fans out on tour. I am so pumped; it's just great to back."

See the full track list for Enemy Unbound after the jump.

Enemy Unbound

01. Vertigo
02. Erased
03. Deepest Wound
04. Maelstrom
05. Enemy Unbound
06. Solace
07. The Bridge
08. Wartorn
09. Hidden In White
10. Vengeance And Victory
11. Triumph

Average: 4.3 (3 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut