2013 Relapse Records Fall Sampler Free Download


Today Relapse Records has posted their Fall Sample album up on Amazon for a free download.  It features 26 tracks from articles of all kinds.  One band that stands out is Toxic Holocaust with their song "Awaken the Serpent".  The song is on their coming album 'Chemistry of Consciousness', which is due out on October 29th.  You can check out the Fall Sample album [here].

Relapse Records Fall Sample Tracklisting

01. Blood Like Cream - Red Fang
02. Awaken the Serpent - Toxic Holocaust
03. Orchard - Windhand
04. Invidious - Revocation
05. Necrocracy - Exhumed
06. HW: R - True Widow
07. Dig - The Nothing
08. Day's Work - Asg
09. Confronting Entropy - Ulcerate
10. Goat Skull Crown - Obliteration
11. The Line Between (BBC Live Version) - Baroness
12. In Days of Woe - Black Tusk
13. Destroyer - Inter Arma
14. In a Frightful State of Gnawed Dismemberment - Lord Dying
15. Attrition - Howl
16. The Vacant Pale Vesse - l Coffins
17. Fifty Ton War Machine - Devourment
18. Rags - Primitive Man
19. Exiting the Hall of Vapor and Light - Locrian
20. In Mirrors of Water - Wolvserpent
21. On the Eclipse - Horseback
22. Kehtoon Tapetut - Unkind
23. Napalm Lungs - Call of the Void
24. Death from Below - Mumakil
25. Pro-Lifers - Blockheads
26. Satan Sucker - Weekend Nachos

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut