Marduk Releases Brand New Video "Frontschwein"


Get ready black metallers for a brand new video from Marduk.  This self-titled track comes from their new album 'Frontschwin', release date is on February 10, 2015 by Century Media Records.

Marduk - Frontschwein

Marduk - Frontschwein Track Listing

01. Frontschwein
02. The Blond Beast
03. Afrika
04. Wartheland
05. Rope Of Regret
06. Between The Wolf-Packs
07. Nebelwerfer
08. Falaise: Cauldron Of Blood
09. Doomsday Elite
10. 503
11. Thousand-Fold Death

No votes yet

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut