Insomnium Releases New Album Details and Trailer


Insomnium gave us an "Ephemeral" of their next upcoming album.  Today they have released all the details.  The album will be called 'Shadows Of The Dying Sun' and will be released on April 29th by Century Media Records.  You can listen to a very small trailer of the album below, plus see the cover art and track listing.

Insomnium - Shadows Of The Dying Sun Track Listing

01. The Primeval Dark
02. While We Sleep
03. Revelation
04. Black Heart Rebellion
05. Lose To Night
06. Collapsing Words
07. The River
08. Ephemeral
09. The Promethean Song
10. Shadows Of The Dying Sun

Average: 5 (2 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut