Dark Tranquillity "Endtime Hearts" New Music


As we are all getting excited for the released of Dark Tranquillity's new album 'Construct', they have released a new song from the upcoming album entitled "Endtime Hearts".  The album is set to release next week May 27th from Century Media Records.

Dark Tranquillity - Construct Tracklisting

01. For Broken Words
02. The Science Of Noise
03. Uniformity
04. The Silence In Between
05. Apathetic
06. What Only You Know
07. Endtime Hearts
08. State Of Trust
09. Weight Of The End
10. None Becoming
11. Immemorial (U.S. Bonus Track)
12. Photon Dreams (U.S. Bonus Track)