Dark Tranquillity "Uniformity" New Video


Dark Tranquillity has released a new video from their upcoming album 'Construct', which is set to release on May 27th by Century Media Records.  The song is track 3 from the album and is called "Uniformity".

Dark Tranquillity - Construct Tracklist

01. For Broken Words
02. The Science Of Noise
03. Uniformity
04. The Silence In Between
05. Apathetic
06. What Only You Know
07. Endtime Hearts
08. State Of Trust
09. Weight Of The End
10. None Becoming
11. Immemorial (Bonus Track)
12. Photon Dreams (Bonus Track)