Arckanum "Fenris Kindir" Full Album Stream


The one man black metal band known as Arckanum is set to release his new album on May 14, 2013 through Season of Mist.  But in the mean time he is making the full album available to listen to on [] or [].

Arckanum - Fenris Kindir Tracklist:

01. Fenris Kindir Grúa
02. Tungls Tjúgari
03. Dólgrinn
04. Hatarnir
05. Hamrami
06. Fenris Gangr
07. Vargøld
08. Angrboða
09. Úskepna
10. Spell
11. Sólbøls Sigr

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut