Korpiklaani Release New Video "Pilli On Pajusta Tehty"


Next week we will see the new album from Korpiklaani entitled "Noita". The new album will release on Tuesday, May 5th. For today you can listen/watch their new single "Pilli On Pajusta Tehy". The video is live footage from their show in Moscow.

Korpiklaani - Noita

Korpiklaani - Noita Track Listing

01. Viinamäen Mies
02. Pilli On Pajusta Tehty
03. Lempo
04. Sahti
05. Luontoni
06. Minä Näin Vedessä Neidon
07. Jouni Jouni
08. Kylästä Keväinen Kehto
09. Ämmänhauta
10. Sen Verran Minäkin Noita
11. Antaja

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut